Sabaragamuwa University Journal of Computer Science

Volume 1 Issue 1(2021)

ISSN: 2783-8846

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. KPN Jayasena, Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka

Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. S Vasanthapriyan, Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka

Prof. BTGS Kumara, Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka

Dr. LS Lekamge, Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka

Dr. UAP Ishanka, Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka

Mr. RL Dangalla, Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka

Prof. RMKT Rathnayake, Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka

Dr. H Rupasingha, Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka

Dr. EMUWJB Ekanayake, Uva Wellassa University of Sri Lanka

Prof. C Jayawardene, Sri Lanka Institute of Information Technology

Dr. A Jayakody, Sri Lanka Institute of Information Technology

Dr. W Rankothge, Sri Lanka Institute of Information Technology

Dr. D Nawinna, Sri Lanka Institute of Information Technology

Dr. P Abeygunawardhana, Sri Lanka Institute of Information Technology

Dr. J Jayasinghe, Wayamba University of Sri Lanka

Prof. C Premachandra, Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan

Prof. Jiangning Wu, Dalian University of Technology, China

Prof. Lin Li, Wuhan University of Technology, China

Prof. SR Kodituwakku, University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka

Prof. N Kodikara, University of Colombo School of Computing, Sri Lanka

Prof. PM Jayaweera, University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Sri Lanka

Dr. TGI Fernando, University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Sri Lanka

Dr. KASN Sumathipala, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka

Dr. SR Liyanage, University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka

Dr. C Rajapakse, University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka

Dr. K Thabotharan, University of Jaffna, Sri Lanka

Dr. RD Nawarathna, University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka

Dr. L Ranathunga, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka

Copyright © Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka

Published by

Faculty of Applied Sciences Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka Belihuloya, 70140 Sri Lanka